Back to Moving Pros Inc

Justy D
PORT ST LUCIE, FL

10-19-2017

This company really does take your money damage your stuff and than disappears. My Aunt and uncle just just relocated to Florida. When I showed up the

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Justy

Daniel s
chicago, IL

05-08-2017

Awesomeness at its finest. 5 star Service. My rep EDl was great. He was very upfront and honest. We went through my entire home inventory to be sure

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Daniel

hester s
new york, NY

04-20-2017

if we ever move again i will definitely be using moving pros. they've earned a repeat customer or at the very least a friendly referral. they coordina

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by hester

Clark J
La, CA

04-20-2017

Matt at moving pros was a real good guy. he laid it all out for us via email. I guess when you fill out those online things everyone reaches out. matt

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Clark

joy s
newyork, NY

03-17-2017

we were in a particular situation with our move. see our pick up location requires a ferry ride to access it. most of the moving companies we inquired

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by joy

joy s
newyork, NY

03-17-2017

we were in a particular situation with our move. see our pick up location requires a ferry ride to access it. most of the moving companies we inquired

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by joy

ross l
miami, FL

03-08-2017

my daughter found the moving company on the internet. we pretty much divided the tasks to complete the move amongst the family. my husband and i did a

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by ross

Ray N
New York, NY

02-17-2017

I’ve had to move often because of work and I have to say out of 12 times that I have hired movers, this was the smoothest experience. The price was

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Ray

Nathan G
Miami, FL

02-16-2017

I was referred to Tucker by a company that uses him exclusively. He and his team arrived on time, wrapped furniture and any fragile items- and got eve

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Nathan

Matt W
New York, NY

02-15-2017

You these movers were the best. I've moved like 15 different times and let me tell you each one has been a true headache. One time I had a mover pick

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Matt