Back to Moving Pros Inc

Daniel s
chicago, IL

05-08-2017

Awesomeness at its finest. 5 star Service. My rep EDl was great. He was very upfront and honest. We went through my entire home inventory to be sure

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Daniel

hester s
new york, NY

04-20-2017

if we ever move again i will definitely be using moving pros. they've earned a repeat customer or at the very least a friendly referral. they coordina

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by hester

Clark J
La, CA

04-20-2017

Matt at moving pros was a real good guy. he laid it all out for us via email. I guess when you fill out those online things everyone reaches out. matt

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Clark

joy s
newyork, NY

03-17-2017

we were in a particular situation with our move. see our pick up location requires a ferry ride to access it. most of the moving companies we inquired

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by joy

joy s
newyork, NY

03-17-2017

we were in a particular situation with our move. see our pick up location requires a ferry ride to access it. most of the moving companies we inquired

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by joy

ross l
miami, FL

03-08-2017

my daughter found the moving company on the internet. we pretty much divided the tasks to complete the move amongst the family. my husband and i did a

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by ross

Ray N
New York, NY

02-17-2017

I’ve had to move often because of work and I have to say out of 12 times that I have hired movers, this was the smoothest experience. The price was

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Ray

Nathan G
Miami, FL

02-16-2017

I was referred to Tucker by a company that uses him exclusively. He and his team arrived on time, wrapped furniture and any fragile items- and got eve

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Nathan

Matt W
New York, NY

02-15-2017

You these movers were the best. I've moved like 15 different times and let me tell you each one has been a true headache. One time I had a mover pick

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Matt

Norman M
Chicago, IL

02-06-2017

We didn't know what to expect with this move. My son set everything up from start to finish. He called me one day and said “moving pros will be the

rating

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Friends  | 

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin Read More

Recent Reviews by Norman