Business Rater


Recent Reviews

All Trust Moving & Storage

09-25-2017
Meg

Guys did an exceptional job. They were very careful with all of our things, and took the time to explain how furniture would be wrapped and loaded for the best care during the move. Thanks so much for making our move easy and worry free.

Stars

( 81 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Interstates Vanlines

09-25-2017

Jarvis The guys did a phenomenal job! A ! I would recommend to anyone who needs to move locally, or across the state! This company have done both for me, and I've got another successful move under my belt, thanks to them! Thank you to everyone who helped me out! :)

Stars

( 357 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Suburban Relocation Systems

09-25-2017

Felipe Superb moving experience with Suburban relocation systems. I have really loved their services. They were very accommodating to my every need. I'm glad that I chose a company like this that I could rely on. They were reasonably priced. All of my boxes that were packed were carefully loaded onto the truck and securely delivered everything back to me. All was well. The price, the men, the team and the company is just great! I strongly recommend them to all!

Stars

( 78 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Sun City Movers Florida

09-25-2017

Wendy Sorry for being late review writing!! Actually I got the chance to move with Sun City Movers Florida about a year ago. They have been smarter than any other moving companies. I found them though my neighbour. I asked Lisa, office staff, if they could make the move in short time and they arrived at my home very quickly, I mean the next day morning. It was so speedy and flawless process before the move. All of my furniture were wrapped by the staffs to save from any kind of scratching. Finally completed everything on time, finished all work and uploaded on a neat and clean truck and delivered. I was impressed! They did their business very nicely. Very much helpful for clients.

Stars

( 227 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Relocation moving service

09-25-2017

Wendy Sorry for being late review writing!! Actually I got the chance to move with "Relocation moving service" about a year ago. They have been smarter than any other moving companies. I found them though my neighbour. I asked Lisa, office staff, if they could make the move in short time and they arrived at my home very quickly, I mean the next day morning. It was so speedy and flawless process before the move. All of my furniture were wrapped by the staffs to save from any kind of scratching. Finally completed everything on time, finished all work and uploaded on a neat and clean truck and delivered. I was impressed! They did their business very nicely. Very much helpful for clients.

Stars

( 13 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Great Lakes Van Lines

09-24-2017

James For around $2000, this has been the best moving service I've ever used. The pickup was very prompt, and they even followed some specific instructions that I felt i needed to leave. My daughter was in school at the time and I still needed to fix up some things with my old job before moving to a new one, so I wanted some boxes to be left alone. Just as I requested, those boxes weren't taken which I am quite grateful for. As for what was transported, the fragile items (especially my mom's and daughter's mirrors and things) weren't damaged in the slightest. Delivery was prompt and they arrived around the same time we did, as I wanted. This has been spectacular service. I would most certainly refer this company to a friend.

Stars

( 21 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

National Moving and Storage

09-23-2017

Alonzo I am using National moving and storage for the second time and they have exceeded my expectations each time. The foreman and his guys are nice, efficient and caring. They complete the move within the given time and they do not at all try to misuse the time. The guys handle each item during the move as if it was their own. The thing I really liked is that they really helped setting up the furniture at my new place each time. They did not do it just because they have to; they do it because they wanted to!

Stars

( 26 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Full Service Auto Carriers

09-21-2017
Alejandro

Absolute scam. A middleman who will hire someone else to transport your car, then charge you twice as much.

Stars

( 25 ) Reviews  |  ( 7 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Road Runner Moving and Storage

09-21-2017

Gary Throughout the process the communication was very good. Bob handled the scheduling and quoting and worked to accommodate us. I was also very impressed with the guys that did the entire move (they also set up the beds and assembled tables and chairs. I also appreciated the fact that Bob called a day after to check if everything was up to my standards and liking. I have found no damage to any of our possessions. Moving is stressful but working with Road Runner Moving and Storage is a pleasure. The price quoted was the price paid. I highly recommend them.

Stars

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Precision Relocation

09-21-2017

Luis I just completed a very successful move using this professional and efficient moving company. It was a very complicated move and a huge one. But the people here showed that they are ready to take the challenge and also showed their skills and how professional they are. From packing to moving and unloading, everything was done properly and within the given time frame. There were no hidden charges and the total bill was perfect. Yes I will use Precision Relocation for all long distance moves!

Stars

( 59 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin