Business Rater


Recent Reviews

Ashley Furniture HomeStore

04-25-2017
Alfred

The bar stools look absolutely stunning in our house!

Stars

( 3 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

IRelocationSystem

04-24-2017
Colin

No worries. Moving with a moving company means you have no worries at all. That’s what all my friends say, that’s what I say. I Relocation System are a good choice.

Stars

( 145 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Sun City Movers Florida

04-24-2017
Colin

No worries. Moving with a moving company means you have no worries at all. That’s what all my friends say, that’s what I say. Sun City Movers Florida are a good choice.

Stars

( 174 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Direct Auto Carrier

04-24-2017
David

Excellent service. James was very helpful and knowledgable. They showed up on time and actually got both our cars delivered this morning. 2 days earlier! I would use Direct Auto Carrier if I ever need to move our cars again.

Stars

( 26 ) Reviews  |  ( 7 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Moving of America

04-24-2017

Craig Commercial moves are never easy. I used many moving companies in the past to deliver the goods at my client’s location and I never had a picture perfect move. But this time things have changed. Moving of America did deliver all the goods from NJ to CO without any unwanted circumstances. They were running ahead the schedule and charged me a very decent amount. John and his helpers did a wonderful job while packing and loading in NJ and the other crew also played their roles to the perfection. I cannot thank enough to these guys. I will surely hire this company in future.

Stars

( 53 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Advanced Relocation

04-24-2017

Tina Advanced Relocation didn't give me the lowest quote but they provided amazing value for the money I paid. I was well aware that the delivery might take a while since they had to cover a long way. But they delivered right on time. The credit really goes to the movers. They maintained the schedule throughout. Their packing skills were amazing and I was blown away by easily they carried everything. It really was a mighty effort by the boys. All my belongings were transported in great condition. They even unpacked everything and put them in place. This level of efficiency is so rare these days.

Stars

( 79 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Garage Door Repair Citrus Heights

04-24-2017
Bobby

No More Strain Onthe Opener I was concerned when my garage door opener strained to lift the door. I called your company and the technician arrived in 30 minutes with replacement springs. I’m amazed at your great service!

Stars

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Garage Door Repair Snellville

04-24-2017
James

Competent & Professional Staff My garage door chain was hanging loosely causing the door to malfunction. I called your company to have a technician take a look. He identified that a stretched cable was the cause and it was replaced immediately.

Stars

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Garage Door Repair Hollywood

04-24-2017

Craig Competent Staff & Outstanding Service My garage door was making an unfamiliar clicking noise when it was opening. I called your company based on a colleague’s recommendation. Your technician installed a new set of rollers, and the strange noise is history!

Stars

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Garage Door Repair Gresham

04-24-2017
Roland

The Best Service & Helpful Advice I was looking for a new garage door to replace my old one. I’m glad I called your company because your wide selection of designs made it easy to find a door I really like.

Stars

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin