Business Rater


Recent Reviews

Long Distance Moving Solutions

05-26-2017

Sharyl I hope you remember the relocation you executed last month to Las Vegas. The one for a small family. Well, that was mine, and I am here to leave you a review for the good job done. We could find all our belongings when unpacking, and nothing was broken during the move. You really are good at what you do, and we appreciate your efforts to make our relocation a success. Thumbs up!

Stars

( 62 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Interstates Vanlines

05-26-2017
Nick

Oh my, I was scared to death to let my boyfriend do the moving, he is so anxious about everything, he would probably break something. But the company came and helped me out! Relationships are saved as well as my things!!!

Stars

( 229 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Public Moving Services

05-26-2017
Jean

The prices were very reasonable, but what sold me was the professional way they handled my call. It was the best call I made, they were fast and friendly the entire time we worked with them.

Stars

( 167 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

05-25-2017

Christobal I had no appointment, just a walk in and the service advisor, Alejandro Yemha (#4716) told me it would be a few hours to perform a Recall Repair, but surprisingly he got me done within an hour it seems, Don't know what he did, but Thank you for getting me out quickly!. He was very helpful. Now my 2012 jeep is much safer to drive!. customer-Christobal Cirilo-R/O # 6112561/1

Stars

( 2 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

National Moving Service

05-25-2017

Dalaina First of all, like anyone with sense in one eye can tell that all the positive reviews are all from the dishonest, thieving want to be mob thugs that work for this racketeering company. Secondly, the Norcross address does not even exist. If you look on Google maps, it leads you to an apartment complex. So...no legit business address. And lastly, RUN!!! RUN AS FAR AWAY AS POSSIBLE. THESE THIEVES WILL STEAL EVERYTHING YOU OWN AND TRY TO MAKE YOU PAY THEM FOR DOING SO!! THEY DID IT TO ME BUT I GUARANTEE THEY DIDN'T EXPECT ME TO TAKE THEM TO COURT AND HAVE THE DELIVERY THUG CHARGED WITH FELONY THEFT BY TAKING! IF ANYONE THAT IS CONSIDERING USING THESE IDIOTS OR HAVE USED THEM AND HAD A SIMILAR EXPERIENCE, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ME AT laney082@gmail.com

Stars

( 78 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Precision Relocation

05-25-2017

Alex When I tell you I have a big house, I mean I have a really big house. I was nervous that Precision Relocation was going to do some sloppy work to help me move all of my stuff to my new house, but it was quite the opposite. They were friendly, fast, and reliable, and before the sun could set my stuff were neatly placed into my next house. I have moved a couple of times, but I never had service like this before. I would definitely recommend this moving service because they get the job done with no gimmicks!

Stars

( 47 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

North Van Lines

05-25-2017

Margret I really couldn't pinpoint just one best aspect about North vanlines because they had a bunch of positive things to talk about. The customer service was simply brilliant and the sales person with whom I was in touch throughout the move took care that the job was done in time and with perfection. She was prompt to respond to my e-mails and phone calls. The crew compromised of four people which was more than enough to pack my belongings and load them into the truck. I think their efficiency made it possible to do everything in just 3 hours. Superb, guys!

Stars

( 130 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Atlant Van Lines

05-25-2017
Paula

My life… I was afraid to move from the very beginning. I knew there would be too many concerns, that’s why decided to use the services of Atlant Van Lines. I can’t imagine what I would do without these guys!

Stars

( 327 ) Reviews  |  ( 171 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

IRelocationSystem

05-25-2017
Paula

Excellent work. When I hired IRelocation System to help me with moving, I didn’t expect that everything would be done in such a perfect way. Really, I was puzzled. The workers are so skilled and do their job so quickly.

Stars

( 167 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Sun City Movers Florida

05-25-2017
Mark

Excellent work. When I hired Sun City Movers Florida to help me with moving, I didn’t expect that everything would be done in such a perfect way. Really, I was puzzled. The workers are so skilled and do their job so quickly.

Stars

( 195 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin