Business Rater


Recent Reviews

Lone Star Realty & Property Management, Inc

07-26-2017
Albert

The agents guided us at every step of the rental process.

Stars

( 3 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Presidential Moving Services

07-26-2017

Anthony We have had terrible experience with the last moving company we hired. This time, we weren't going to hire any inefficient company. One of my friends suggested the name of Presidential moving. When I called them, they gave me a very fair quote and I was satisfied with that estimate.

Stars

( 12 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Long Distance Inc

07-25-2017

Linda GREAT great great . This company is great.I used them for a move from Fl to NY. They picked me up on time. The were fast and efficient. The guys were so nice and even played football with my son on their lunch break. Honestly I have never moved but from what all the sales guys told me over the phone they said it might be a nightmare if you choose the wrong company.Tm glad I chose long distance inc. Didn’t have any of those problems . Thanks to the whole long distance team at LDI for making sure my move went so well.

Stars

( 2 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Interstate Movers of America

07-25-2017

Jon Interstate move from Washington to California I moved my family of 5 from our old apartment in WA to our new 4-bedroom house in CA. We chose Interstate Movers of America because our old neighbors had used them in their move recently and we had actually seen for ourselves that they did a great job. When it came time for us to move, we called them and spoke to Takesha in their office who only served to make us feel even more comfortable with our choice. I must also say a big thank you to our movers who did a great job with care and patience. Everything went well from beginning to end, and these guys are affordable. Thanks Again for your service!

Stars

( 6 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Relocation Express LLC

07-25-2017
Noel

Relocation Express movers arrived on time on the day of the move. They provided excellent service as promised. Boxes were delivered on time the next morning. Very prompt and efficient! I do recommend them.

Stars

( 69 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Long Distance Moving Solutions

07-25-2017

Naomi It was an enjoyable relocation, or so I can say. Moving from North Carolina to Maryland was such an easy fete; thanks to the lovely services accorded to me by Long Distance Moving Solutions crew. The team was such a cooperative one. I had an awesome time relocating using their services. If it were for me to decide, I will opt for these relocation experts again.

Stars

( 117 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Interstates Vanlines

07-25-2017
Vannesa

The company was fair and helpful, but the movers were amazing! You have no ideas the nightmare I was prepared for. Moving has not been the best experience in the past.

Stars

( 334 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

National Moving and Storage

07-25-2017

Chris This move was a difficult and inevitable move for us. We were leaving a home we lived for many years and therefore my kids found it difficult leaving behind the loving memories. At such a time, the professional guys at National moving and storage proved that they are indeed professionals by helping us to move really fast. These guys made the move entirely seamless through their professional services. In the end the move which would have been a nightmare became enjoyable.

Stars

( 13 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Real Moving Movers & Storage

07-24-2017
Anna

I moved with Real moving movers and storage last month. Everything went as planed, just as I was hoping for. Another company gave me a bit better quota but I decided to go with them because of the reviews and I am very happy that I did.

Stars

( 47 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Tri-state Van Lines

07-24-2017

Eric Tri State Van Lines made a last minute reservation with me for a small move going to Georgia. I was very impressed with their communication to their follow through with their promises. I was wary about making a last minute move but circumstances made it hard to choose another way. They came on time and packed me up entirely and got my items into my new studio in time for me to unpack and start me new job. Everything was clean and organized and smooth sailing the whole way. Not a single scratch or scuff mark on any of the items, not even a box dented. I can tell they heeded my warning on which boxes had fragile and which didn't as proof of the clean move. I will for sure use them again! Thank you TSVL!

Stars

( 8 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin