Business Rater


Recent Reviews

True Value Movers

11-19-2017

David I have made several local moves in the past and was not happy with the previous company that I had. But it was my 1st cross-country move. So I wanted to hire professional movers and an experienced company. My elder brother told me to hire True Value Movers because their movers are so professional and obedient. I hired movers from this company and really they were obedient. They were on time, didn’t damage anything and the rate was exactly what was quoted. They wrapped, packed and loaded everything very quickly. It was a skillful moving experience.

Stars

( 9 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Cross Country Movers

11-19-2017

Archie A few weeks ago, we needed to hire a moving company for our move from Los Angeles to Las Vegas. We contact a few movers and got quotes. Then a friend referred us to Cross Country Movers based on their past experience with them. Upon contacting Cross Country Movers, we received a quote that was nearly half the price of the others. They stayed in contact with us on the days leading up to our move to ensure a smooth transition. The movers were great and very helpful and the drop off at our new condo was painless. Overall they did an excellent job of communicating and listening to our needs which is out of the ordinary these days. We would definitely do business with them again and will refer them to anyone we come in contact with.

Stars

( 9 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Spartan Vanlines

11-19-2017

Hubert I love moving and the line of work I do allows me to move state to state a lot. One of the things which is a bit stressful is the moving. I always used different movers for my move because I never found a mover you could fill up my expectations. But from now on I will always go with Spartan Vanlines who are very Efficient, smart, hardworking and great people. The pricing is really good for me because I spent a lot in the past. So this was like Christmas all over again. The best part is when you go to your new home and see everything has arrived in perfect shape. I highly recommend Spartan Vanlines for your next moving.

Stars

( 9 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

TikTok Moving & Storage

11-18-2017

Marty It was simply more than perfect relocation from start to finish. They kept contact with me throughout the process. Most of the time, the other movers are unclear to making specific date. Everything went so well. They moved and unloaded at prompt pace comparing to my previous experiences.

Stars

( 5 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Move Us, Inc

11-18-2017

Michael Most moving companies are ridiculously overpriced. I didn’t want to spend a fortune on moving. After much research and numerous phone calls I hired Move Us , Inc. Their estimate seemed the most rational to me. The movers arrived half an hour early on the moving day and got to work immediately. The heavy furniture was a big issue but they carried everything with such ease and efficiency. They were off just after 3 hours. Their efficiency must have saved me tons of money. The delivery was made on time. They stuck to their original quote which is why I’m writing this review.

Stars

( 5 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Atlantic Union Van Lines

11-18-2017

Molly Awesome Atlantic union van lines company. I decided to write this review just to thank them for their hard work and great commitment showed to me over the last few years. That is a damn good achievement! It does help when they charge me such low prices for the amazing movers they keep sending.

Stars

( 114 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Unified Van Lines

11-18-2017
Jenia

Best moving company ever. Cheap and reliable. They helped move my grandmother out of her apartment. They are fast, friendly, easy and most important EFFICIENT. They also accommodated us short notice Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Stars

( 171 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Goodway Logistics

11-18-2017

Anthony I have been working at The Company full-time (More than 3 years). 100% GOOD! This company is specifically for the truck dispatch industry, to better manage their growing business. This company provides truck dispatcher services from the USA, Always provides best quality services and their services time 24/7

Stars

( 5 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

North American Van Lines Atlantic Region LLC

11-17-2017

Adam When I was searching for a good moving company for my move, I saw some wonderful reviews about North American Van Lines. So, I called them and discussed my move. The sales person was very keen to figure out my requirements and offered me a good deal. The price was within my budget and time. Finally their team executed the move and everything was perfectly done. I am so happy with them that I want to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good moving company.

Stars

( 20 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

ATLANTIC MOVING SERVICE FLORIDA LLC

11-17-2017

Mark I am very skeptical about dealing with moving companies, but Atlantic Moving Service was simply great. I was handling my mom's estate and arranged for two separate shipments. Everyone was great to deal with, from the ones who provided the estimates, to both moving crews. They showed up on time, worked diligently to pack everything carefully, and were totally professional. Due to the truck problems, they showed up much later than they expected that evening, but worked late into the night to get everything unloaded. I am happily recommending them.

Stars

( 25 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin