Business Rater


Recent Reviews

DC Movers Inc

01-18-2018

Danny I spoke to a few companies and after doing research I decided to go with DC Movers Inc . I think what won me over was the way in which their sales rep was able to answer all my questions honestly, whether I liked the answers or not. This made me feel that he was not just trying to tell me what I wanted to hear. On the moving day, the crew arrived and they were extremely professional! They were friendly and knowledgeable. They did not leave a single item behind. No damages and no extra fees. Certainly gets in A in my book!

Stars

( 11 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Road Runner Moving and Storage

01-18-2018

Ornella I cannot overstate how excellent and awesome my experience was. They were the definition of professionals. They are reasonably priced, and communicative every step of the way. My belongings were picked up in Naples, Florida and dropped off in Chicago 3 weeks later without any problem whatsoever. I want to send a special shout out to John, he was the coordinator for my move and went above and beyond to help me. Thank you, John!

Stars

( 6 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Presidential Moving Services

01-18-2018

Jerry Absolutely the best. The quoted price was reasonable, and the move itself was worth every penny. Nothing broken, nothing damaged, nobody was late. This crew was flexible, professional, and attentive. I will never use another moving crew again. A+ experience. They properly boxed up all items, empties shelves and closets, labelled everything, and put all of the boxes and furniture exactly where I asked them to.

Stars

( 372 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Royal Couture Fashion

01-18-2018

Morgan I consider myself very nice and easy going, it would take alot to get me to put a poor review for a business. THIS business is very deserving of a poor review. I followed their Facebook page, because they host giveaways. On black Friday I made an order because they had a promotion for a free elf on the shelf with every order. I made another order shortly after for another outfit for my daughter. black Friday passes, Christmas almost here and I don't see anything on my usps, ups, or FedEx dashboards for them, yet they took the money out of my account for both orders. naturally concerned, i made a post inquiring about my paid for orders. I look back an hour later to see I've been blocked from their Facebook and my post deleted. I contact them about this, and they give me a refund for one order and I keep the other because they wanted to charge a stocking fee. Now a month later I logged into my account on their webpage and look at my order history to see both orders deleted, mind you that they still had my money for the second order. most businesses take the money out when an order ships, royal couture fashion didn't they took my money without any intentions of sending me products. I'm appalled at the lack of professiolism and how they handled my inquiries. after contacting them again they have sent me the full refund for the second order. I highly do not recommend giving them your business, not only do they sell the same exact clothes as other small boutiques they're obviously a terrible company and they had no reason to treat me so poorly and try to rob me. placing orders with them was a huge mistake! so many red flags! I've never been so disgusted with a company!

Stars

( 21 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Road Runner Moving and Storage

01-18-2018

Sydney I literally didn't even hire these guys to move just their labor service to unload me and they were amazing. I was moving myself with a u-haul and my friends and I did a poor job loading but they unloaded it carefully and made sure to point out things I could have done a little better if I do plan on moving myself again. A plus service and will definitely hire them next time.

Stars

( 9 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Unified Van Lines

01-18-2018

Polina I moved into a furnished home so there was some moving existing furniture before bringing in my stuff - done quickly, effectively, no breakage.Honestly the move could have been quicker if I'd boxed up everything (and thrown out a lot more) - but other than that, I am a happy customer. They very prifessional!

Stars

( 425 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

North American Van Lines Atlantic Region LLC

01-17-2018

Rebecca I am a professional mover, I own my own moving company and I hired these guys to help with an unload in St Pete. I've hired many companies to help me unload and I've worked with hundreds of different movers over 10 years. These guys are in the top 5% of guys I've worked with before. Very professional, hard working and a great attitude. I'm very thankful for their help and I know who I will call next time I'm in Tampa area to help.

Stars

( 151 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

ATLANTIC MOVING SERVICE FLORIDA LLC

01-17-2018

Veronica These guys were great! Unloaded a full 10ft truck to the 3rd floor in less than 1 hour! Very polite & professional throughout the whole service (from the first phone call to book until they drove out of my drive way). They took great care of all our belongings as if they were their own. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again for my next move!

Stars

( 153 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

old country van lines

01-17-2018

Richard I have heard terrible things about moving companies, but Old Country Van Lines was nothing like them. I hired them for my move from Paterson, NJ to Detroit, MI. The prospect of having to move to Detroit was sad enough and I didn’t need the stress of relocation on top of that. Old Country Van Lines took care of that. They were so good that I didn’t have to worry about a thing. The movers arrived on time and were extremely efficient. They packed up everything in no time. They had no issues loading heavy furniture onto the truck. No matter how much I praise them, it won’t be enough. The delivery was made on time and everything traveled well. They were quite inexpensive too. I am very impressed.

Stars

( 21 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Long Distance Inc

01-17-2018

Paige • Thank you for good move I am very pleased with the fact that I chose Long Distance for my Dallas to Woodland Hills , CA move ! Fast , efficient and effective ! Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner . Highly recommend Long Distance Relocation Group

Stars

( 68 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin