Business Rater


Recent Reviews

Advanced Relocation

02-27-2017

Derek I hired Advanced Relocation to move me from my old place to my new place and things went well. They offered the best price for value in the area and there were no damages in the end. The only reason for the four stars is because towards the end, the three movers became a little lazy and I noticed a little scratch on my end table as a result. It was a hot day and I understand that they were working hard for three hours straight. Delivery went really well and overall I am satisfied with the service. I will recommend them to others,

Stars

( 54 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Peterson Stampede Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

02-27-2017

Michael Tires went bald after 22000 miles. Went in to complain. They said they should be rotated at oil changes. However when I did get oil changes they didn't rotate the tires or suggest they needed rotated. Now they won't rotate at all because they say the rears are too worn. This truck was bought here and I'm not at all happy with the service departments lack of proper service.

Stars

( 276 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Precision Relocation

02-27-2017

Dot The guys who came to move us were on time and just very welcoming and friendly. They got to work right away and I really appreciated the respect they showed to my stuff, especially the furniture which they wrapped every piece. They were very efficient and they did not damage a single one of my belongings. It was just an overall great experience and I would definitely recommend them!

Stars

( 27 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Public Moving Services

02-27-2017
Israel

They called to tell us when they would be arriving and showed up ON TIME. They were very efficient in wrapping up our big pieces of furniture and moving our packed boxes. We also had to move a lot of items out of storage and they were very careful

Stars

( 24 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Long Distance Van Lines

02-27-2017

Petra I am so proud to have been relocated by the best in town. This is not something that happens every time. The movers involved kept high the relocation standards. They were careful with each property. They knew exactly what I needed and went for it. I appreciate their sense of concern during the relocation.

Stars

( 574 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Interstates Vanlines

02-27-2017
Jack

Thank you guys for helping from start to finish I feel like I owe you guys more money I thank you for the great service and the great reputation and it all went well and it was a pleasure working with Interstates Vanlines Company.

Stars

( 142 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Road Runner Moving and Storage

02-27-2017
Merrick

This company did a fantastic job, they were beyond awesome. The three fellows that moved my household were awesome and worked well as a team. They went

Stars

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Exclusive Vanlines

02-27-2017

Harry I know for sure that it was worth hiring them. I have no regrets involving these movers in my relocation. The relocation services from New York to Alabama took quite a considerable time. I loved the cooperative nature of the movers. They were willing to do everything to ensure it worked out the ideal way. I do appreciate everything.

Stars

( 434 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

SemaConnect

02-27-2017

Nicolas SemaConnect’s Charge Pro is a rock-solid performer. The installation process is easy and charging time is twice faster than all the previous chargers that I have bought. This is convenient, compact and simple to use. I was doubting my investment of electric sedan, as none of the chargers were providing reliable service, but Charge Pro has made my investment worth. We are soon getting another charger from them – for my office. Great service guys! Thanks!

Stars

( 1 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin

Admiral Moving Systems

02-27-2017

Wilson Our move was a bit complicated since we had to move few of our items to their storage and some items to my mother's home and the remaining one bedroom set and few more pieces to our rented apartment until our home that we purchased will be ready. Since I was referred to Admiral moving systems which is extremely professional and their price sounded ok and within our budget, I didn't have to keep searching and reserved the service of which was kind of ease and smooth. I got a call from the company on the moving day asking if the movers could come early. Since when do movers show up on time? Let alone be early! They finished the whole packing and loading process within a blink of eye. It was a sensational performance. The price was comparable to other companies and they gave us free boxes.

Stars

( 43 ) Reviews  |  ( 0 ) Best Of Category   |  

Facebook Twitter Mail Linkedin